2008 05 29: ISAK RUMI ZAGAMI KIDNAPPING ADDRESS MADE PUBLIC FOR THE 1ST TIME

Isak Rumi Zagami kidnapping address made public for the first time‏
From: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Sent: 29 May 2008 01:10:25
To: troy
BROTHERS AND SISTERS PLEASE FORWARD  THIS E-MAIL
AROUND AND MAKE IT PUBLIC :
 
 
My son Isak Rumi Zagami as been kidnapped and eld
hostage since the 23rd of Feb. 2008  by muslim
fundamentalist of the Fethullah Gulen Movement 
supported by the usual criminals of the Norwegian
Government at their  PST  Nazi's  at  following
address in Oslo (Norway) 
 
 
A h m e t 
 S ü s l ü 
T o k e r u d b e r g e t 
 2 5 
0 9 8 6 
 
O S L O 
 
Mob: +47 4107 26 68
E-mail : a_suslu@hotmail.com
 
At present they have no intention of showing me my son
again or letting me grow him  up following the way of
Jesus our only savour .
So please  help me getting back Isak Rumi Zagami  
from these muslim fundamentalist and pray  for these
indedels  , because they dont know what they are doing
and what is gonna happen to them if they continue to
act has criminals against me. My mother Jessica Lyon
Zagami is gonna leave for Norway in two days , let's
hope we can get these people to start some
reasoning...
 
Leo Lyon Zagami
a  concerned Father who want's his son to not become a
mulsim fanatic

About this entry