2008 05 09: IMPORTANT: ABOUT THE FILING FOR SEPARATION IN MID NOVEMBER

2008 05 09: iMPoRTaNT: aBouT THe FiLiNG FoR SePaRaTioN iN MiD NoVeMBeR

IMPORTANT : ABOUT THE FILING FOR SEPARATION IN MID NOVEMBER‏
From: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Sent: 09 May 2008 18:17:50
To: troy

It has later become known that Fatma Suslu filed for
divorce already in mid November.[2]

REASONS

I know very well why Fatma went to file for separation
in mid November, the real reason was that we were in
such a desperate economic situation because of my
struggle with my ex Brothers that Fatma decided to
stage a fake separation with the Norwegian authorities
only get some money she had no intention to leave me
yet as you can ask her yourself dear Halvor.
I know it’s very sad that we ended up in such a
difficult situation economicly because of my exposure
work on the net but it was actualy no surprise for
me to see she actualy went on in November with her
original plan , as we were in a pretty desperate
situation with my finances getting less and less each
day after leaving the Monte Carlo Lodge.
I told her at the time after talking with my lawyer
that it was illegal to stage a separation for such
reasons but she was so desperate she obviously went
and filed for the separation in November so we could
get the money and I cant blame her for this decision
, Im actualy very sorry that we got to this point of
desperation as the Order was making our lifes
impossible in every way possible to obtain our final
separation and ruining me financialy was another of
their tecniques.
So Fatma and I was still very much in love in November
2007.
In truth,
Leo Lyon Zagami

Re: IMPORTANT : ABOUT THE FILING FOR SEPARATION IN MID NOVEMBER‏
From: magiske prosesser (magipro@organizer.net)
Sent: 09 May 2008 21:56:37
To: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Cc: Troy (troy)
Leo,

you are referring to information from the Xiando Leo
Zagami article.

The information you now present contradicts what you
stated in the partially transcribed conversation with Troy
on April 30
(http://xiandos.info/Troy_interviews_Leo_Zagami_-_April_30%2C_2008#
Who_has_backed_him_financially_in_his_recent_activities.3F)
where you state: "But I mean, in Norway I was never
struggling financially. I mean, I don't know were you
heard this, I mean, did you hear this, or?"

I find it impossible to deal with such apparently
contradictory information coming from the same source
during such a short timespan.

Please advise!

Halvor

--
all communication to and from this person will be subject
to public availability

public password: 17stovner

Fwd: RE: IMPORTANT : ABOUT THE FILING FOR SEPARATION IN MID NOVEMBER‏
From: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Sent: 09 May 2008 23:04:53
To: troy

Note: forwarded message attached.

__________________________________________________________

–Forwarded Message Attachment–
Date: Sat, 10 May 2008 00:04:25 +0100
From: leoyoung1999@yahoo.com
Subject: RE: IMPORTANT : ABOUT THE FILING FOR SEPARATION IN MID NOVEMBER
To: magipro@organizer.net

Dear Halvor,
I know very well what I said on Troy’s Show as I
still wanted to protect Fatma’s desperate actions
from being criticized , as what she did was in any
case illegal for the Norwegian law whatever the
reasons might be , and me and my lawyer Arne Berdal
adviced Fatma not to do it as it was illegal , and
you can ask Arne yourself if you want about this
episode , I said to Fatma as soon as she mentioned it
that it was too risky , it’s a fraud dont forget . I
know she acted in an impulsive way without thinking of
the conseguences ( and in any case I knew nothing
about it until the middle of April when I got the
document ) , so she ended up giving gave false
information to the police on the 19th of November
stating she was no longer living with me but with her
sister ( the document talks for himself on this suject
and we know she was still living with me untill the
23rd of Feb!!!) . So dear Halvor you are free to
believe whatever you want , the reality was very
difficult and I tried my best to keep my family
togheter but failed, my money was slowly finishing
and I was not generating any other after leaving the
Monte Carlo Lodge, as all my business was getting
compromised by my difficult expose’ position ,
DARTE AS ended up in serious debt and we lost alot of
money with that.
So please forward me any more questions you have about
this point and I will make it as clear as possible for
you as I want the truth this time nothing but the
truth , me and my wife suffered very much in the
last months of our marriage from this situation of
persecution and injustice towards us and we had realy
no possibilty of finding any jobs that could give us
real hope for the future as my ex Brothers were
working realy hard to screw up any activity of mine as
you can immagine including DARTE AS that was created
by my mother as a gift to Fatma Suslu. The brothers of
Fatma even offered me a job in th emid of Febraury and
I was very happy so realy dont know what to say,
life is not easy without the help and support of the
Order.
Regards,
Leo Lyon Zagami


Fwd: WARNING. Mail Delayed: Re: IMPORTANT : ABOUT THE FILING FOR SEPARATION IN MID NOVEMBER‏
From: magiske prosesser (magipro@organizer.net)
Sent: 10 May 2008 06:25:44
To: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com); Troy (troy)

When Leo mailed me his emergency request for help to his 
webmaster, I made several calls to people I thought may be 
in a position to help. I forwarded these responses to Leo, 
however, all were delayed, (I don't recollect now whether 
they finally bounced or not) with a similar error message 
as now:
 
Message delivery to 'leoyoung1999@yahoo.com' delayed
SMTP module(domain yahoo.com) reports:
  connection with c.mx.mail.yahoo.com is broken
 
A message I sent to Fatma Suslu with, among other issues, 
several questions from Troy, which she had been previously 
asked and by then had not responded to, returned to me 
with this error message:
 
Failed to deliver to 'luxpectus@yahoo.no'
SMTP module(domain yahoo.no) reports:
  connection with d.mx.mail.yahoo.com is broken
 
Obviously, this is not a general problem in reaching Leo 
as Troy immediately made contact when he cc:'ed his 
response to Leo last night.
 
Being no expert on technical matters, it nevertheless 
strikes me as odd that these errors seem to have to do 
with Leo's (and Fatma's) email provider, Yahoo!, yet 
doesn't seem to affect senders generally.
 
As for the messages providing feedback on Leo's emergency 
request, I did post in his now defunct guestbook that he 
had a mail problem, though I never received any feedback 
from Leo.
 
Growth and love!
 
Halvor
 
--
all communication to and from this person will be subject 
to public availability
 
public password: 17stovner
 
 
   --- the forwarded message follows ---

–Forwarded Message Attachment–
Subject: WARNING. Mail Delayed: Re: IMPORTANT : ABOUT THE FILING FOR SEPARATION IN MID NOVEMBER
From: MAILER-DAEMON@mail.organizer.net
To: magipro@organizer.net
Date: Sat, 10 May 2008 03:40:05 +0200

This is a warning message only.
  Your message remains in the server queue,
  the server will try to send it again.
  You should not try to resend your message now.
 
 
Message delivery to 'leoyoung1999@yahoo.com' delayed
SMTP module(domain yahoo.com) reports:
 connection with c.mx.mail.yahoo.com is broken


About this entry