2008 05 05: FWD: MVH

FWD: MVH

Fwd: mvh‏
From: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Sent: 05 May 2008 00:28:34
To: troy

Note: forwarded message attached.

      __________________________________________________________

–Forwarded Message Attachment–
From: kunde@makseiendom.no
To: leoyoung1999@yahoo.com
Subject: mvh
Date: Sun, 4 May 2008 19:12:22 +0200

Dear Leo,

Unfortunately I realized that one of my private
correspondences with you has been published with open access on your web site.
Beyond being illegal (I am not even sure if it is though), it is strictly
personal email which is meant to be for you and for you only. I believe you
respect this privacy and remove the related entry from this webpage. This has
strongly shaken my trust in you and disappointed me. You are having hard times
and struggling with your personal issues with your wife, but this doesn’t
give you any right to act like an elephant in glass store and hurt everyone who
has built a trust in you…

Also one word about these problems of yours: I didn’t
know what happened up there, but all I know is that running a marriage is not
that easy and not that hard either. One thing for sure is to keep your family
life discreet and private is a matter of essence. Being a man, a husband,(I don’t
know about being a father yet but…)a father, requires sacrifice of your
self for the sake of your family. Women are extra ordinary creatures of God, they
always need extra care and more love then men by their true nature. And you
already must know this better then me. So they are more fragile… No need
to try finding some intercontinental, super-elite conspiracy theory to put the
burden on, just make your own personal critics, ask your self if what you did wrong(and
she also must).

Anyways, I am not the man to tell you what to do, but for
those old days’ sake, I just wanted to tell that I am sorry to hear what
happened to your marriage. But I’m even more sorry to hear complaints of
domestic violence from your woman…

Related link:

http://nb.xiandos.info/

Epost-dialog_mellom_Leo_Zagami_og_Murat_Aykut_9._april_2008

Murat Aykut


About this entry