LETTER TO ISAK RUMI ZAGAMI ON THE 4TH OF MAY 2008 FROM HIS FATHER

LeTTeR To iSaK RuMi ZaGaMi oN THe 4TH oF MaY 2008 FRoM HiS FaTHeR

Fwd: LETTER TO ISAK RUMI ZAGAMI ON THE 4TH OF MAY 2008 FROM HIS FATHER‏
From: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Sent: 03 May 2008 05:02:24
To: troy
Note: forwarded message attached.

--Forwarded Message Attachment--

Date: Sat, 3 May 2008 06:00:58 +0100

From: leoyoung1999@yahoo.com

Subject: LETTER TO ISAK RUMI ZAGAMI  ON THE 4TH OF  MAY  2008
FROM HIS FATHER

To: luxpectus@yahoo.no


 

My dear and precious son Isak ,

I can finaly send  this e-mail and comunicate with you
after not being allowed  by  the norwegian authorities
 to contact you in any way untill the 4th of May
because of the great  injustice and the umilation  I
had to soffer from your mother ,  the Suslu family ,
the Gulen Movement and last but not least the corrupt
norwegian authorities that forced me to sign this evil
ban that made  it impossible  for me to have any
comunication between us untill the 4th of May .

 But I hope and pray that one day your mother will get
back her heart ( the Fatma I  used to know must be
there somewere ! ) and realize the big mistake she as
done againt me the person who loved her most in the
world ,  maybe not a perfect man or a perfect father ,
 but  I was completely devoted and dedicated to my
wife and my little family my dear son,  and I truly
miss you all so much and suffer in my heart  every day
because of this difficult situation .

 I often wake up in the middle of the night and think
about you being next to me my little Isak and your
lovely brother Zakaria next door  , we use to be
always togheter remember my precious Pampolone , I
wonder if your mother still calls you that way....we
were a great team all togheter.

 Well my only hope is that I can see you again soon
and hug and kiss you my most precious baby in the
world  as I miss you so much little Isak , I want to
also state once again that I was always faithfull to
your mother during our marriage my dear son  and after
she left I deliberately wrote  those fictional
e-mails to this Elena to make your mother  jealous (
which she obviously  did ...)  as Elena was never
interested in me  and she was only a  new penfriend
who gave me some support  when your mother suddentely
left me in this terrible nightmare that was getting
worst  and worst for me each day in Norway.  Poor
Sister  Elena ( a Freemason)  in reality  has a brain
tumour and might not live much longer so I will
probably never see this  person in real life,   but It
was good to meet  a friendly stranger  to make
eachother feel better otherwise I would probably  have
killed myself  as I was so depressed and demotived at
the time , so confused about everything untill I
finaly wake up  on the day of my birthday in prison
and  realized the terrible truth about my arrest and
your mothers ultimate betrayal towards me. 

 In any case believe it or not my dear Isak  Im still
in love with your mother Fatma  Suslu and probably
will always be ,  even after the terrible things she
did and  said about me to the norwegian police ,  on
the net and to all our norwegian friends ,  as my love
for your mother  was a gift  sent from the Heavens
after my prayers  to Prophet Mohammed  under the
Pyramids of Egypt  gave me this incredible opportunity
, and your magickal  mother  Fatma will always have a
special place in my heart  as  I told her joking about
it many times  before  that if she ever left me in any
case  on the 21st of December 2012 we will  get
married again so no problem  ,  and your mother knows
very well that I get it with my predictions so let's
wait for Fatma alias  Birdy to come back home one day
,  and in the meantime a big big hug to you Isak Rumi
Zagami the Chosen One , my only son ,   I love you
more then you can ever immagine  and I hope one day
you will be able to read this letter I have written
for you in this very special day for us the 4th of May
 and give a kiss to your mother tomorrow for her
birthday  she is a very special person indeed.
Your  father,
Leo Lyon Zagami
Des Moines (Iowa) USA
4th of May 2008


RE: LETTER TO ISAK RUMI ZAGAMI ON THE 4TH OF MAY 2008 FROM HIS FATHER‏
From: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Sent: 03 May 2008 17:18:56
To: troy

Dear Troy,
you can post it on the Blog if you want my friend and
maybe one day my son Isak  will be able to finaly read
it and know the truth when he finaly grows up and
understands the situation ,  as at present  I
sinceraly still dont know if I will ever see him again
dear Troy,   or live long enough to tell him my story 
face to face  as I could get easly killed at any time 
during this dangerous operation against my powerfull
enemies , and I always have to be ready for such
possibility  to happen so please feel free to release
my letter and thank you for your support my  dear
friend.
Sinceraly yours,
Leo
 

About this entry