LEO, ALBERTO & CARDINAL BEA: WOULD A JESUIT CARDINAL LIE TO HIS OWN? (FEB 19 2008)

Leo, aLBeRTo & CaRDiNaL Bea: WouLD a JeSuiT CaRDiNaL Lie To HiS oWN?

ORIGINAL SOURCE:

http://z13.invisionfree.com/THE_UNHIVED_MIND/

index.php?showtopic=44016&st=30

soulinspiration

Posted: Feb 19 2008, 08:40 PM

Member

Group: Members
Posts: 17
Member No.: 1,176
Joined: 19-December 07


This is my position: I did not state that Alberto’s story would hurt Christian-Muslim dialogue on matters of faith, I stated that it would affect a temporary, pragmatic combining of forces to fight the Jesuit plans, which is what is needed at this time. Brother Eric has dvocated this kind of uniting of forces as per the different factions during the Reformation. This has nothing to do with ecumenicalism or inter-religious dialogue.Excerpted from an email that I sent Thomas yesterday:

“Even Rivera was operating on a need-to-know basis. Even a novice like myself can spot this. … Alberto was legit. … yet anyone in his position would still be capable of being deceived. … This is nothing to do with years of research. this is to do with understanding skills & motives of mankind’s deceptive & self-deceptive ways.

Please answer me point blank:

Do you think that Cardinal Bea was capable of lying to Alberto about anything, including the origin of Islam? I’d say yes. I’d also say that Alberto has not intentionally deceived on anything regarding his story.

LLZ hasn’t debunked Alberto, he states the above situation: Bea deceived, as far as I recall.

This affects the rest of Alberto’s story non one jot”

I urge all parties to bear this in mind while considering the current turn of events. I’m not even stating that Bea’s story was false. I have merely pointed out that Bea was CAPABLE of lying to Rivera & what his possible motives may have been. This takes no great qualification to realize this, merely observation & deduction.

In truth & awareness –

Troy


About this entry