2008 04 16: ABOUT AGENT FATMA SUSLU

aBouT aGeNT FaTMa SuSLu

Fwd: About agent Fatma Suslu‏
From: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Sent: 16 April 2008 18:12:11
To: troy
Note: forwarded message attached.

–Forwarded Message Attachment–
Date: Wed, 16 Apr 2008 19:08:55 +0100
From: leoyoung1999@yahoo.com
Subject: About agent Fatma Suslu
To: magipro@organizer.net


FATMA SUSLU SKYPE ADRESS fatmasuslu  NEW PROFILE :

I am a lovely lady with two beautiful boys, God bless
me and everyone who knows what real love and
compassion is :oD

--------------------------------------------------------
Apparentely Fatma Suslu had already  filed for
separation on the 19th of November (Document MOTTAT 19
NOV 2007 ) FMOA , this finding of a shocking nature
for me Leo Lyon Zagami  was made yesterday after I
receved this document from the Norwegian  police
regarding my separation  , and it  finaly proves that
Fatma Suslu is definetely disonest but also a  higly
professionaly trained agent of the NWO  enemy  , a
person without any scruples ready to live a false life
in front of my face  for many months pretending she
loved me so the Fethullah Gulen Movement could
accomplish their evil plan against me.
Im very disapointed  and hungry with myself for
falling in this idiotic muslim trap , may God forgive
me for having ever called myself muslim , I am and
always will be only a Christian.

Leo Lyon Zagami

RE: About agent Fatma Suslu – MY APPEAL FOR A COMPLETE & HONEST STATEMENT ON FULFORD, SMOM & TEMPLARS‏
From: troy
Sent: 17 April 2008 00:48:32
To: leoyoung1999@yahoo.com
Dear Leo

This filing for separation by Fatma Suslu was within a week of Henry Makow posting your denounciation of diversion agent Ben Fulford (November 2007), that only yesterday you had (for some reason known only to yourself) done a 180 degree turn on, accepting his worthless praise as being from a “Brother” & a “friend”.

It was only a few days back that I stated to you that, despite my being forced to reconsider my support for your efforts due to the disturbing nature of Fatma’s comments on my blogpage & subsequent correspondence with her, that I still believed your story to be legit.

I don’t like harrasssing people for information, but as your efforts to convince people of the accuracy of your version of events over those of Fatma’s, then I cannot understand why you have been so reluctant to reply to my requests for you to state clearly & fully your precise Knights Templar bloodline details & specifics as regards which Templar organization you were knighted within & what the precise nature of your S.M.O.M. Knights of Malta connections are, considering that you said that you wrote a speech to be read at one of their events in mid 2006.

The Fulford matter needs clearing up as soon as possible.

I am trusting that you will truly be a brother in Christ & do your best to restore a diminishing trust in your intentions.

It is with confidence that I state that it is not just for myself that I speak.

You have revealed some astounding & verifiable information in the past Leo & opened many new & fruitful lines of research. My subsequent investigations into these matters gave me trust & confidence in your authenticity. It would be a great disappointment to have concede that my respect was misplaced.

Hoping that you will be honest & respectful of my sincere enquiries & can elucidate your considered stance & situation in regards to the above matters.

In truth & awareness –

Troy

RE: About agent Fatma Suslu – MY APPEAL FOR A COMPLETE & HONEST STATEMENT ON FULFORD, SMOM & TEMPLARS‏
From: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Sent: 17 April 2008 06:23:09
To: troy
Im back in the Monte Carlo Lodge  now so I dont wish
to discuss further for the moment  my Templar and SMOM
connections untill our nex Lodge meeting at the end of
June 2008  in Monaco, I will also have  an important
meeting in the same period in Nice with the Priory of
Sion of Gino Sandri to sort out our Templar
situtation. My opposition to the present state of
affairs in the SMOM still stands and at the moment but
I dont need more enemies so Fullford and his ninjas
are welcome to help with the muslim threat. 

[BRIEF PASSAGE OF PERSONAL CORRESPONDENCE REMOVED]

Fortunately the
National norwegian Newspapers will finaly come out
soon with a few articles on my case soon at a national
level with all the evidence at my disposal to clear up
this matter once and for all in front of the people of
Norway and the rest of the world.
Im honest in my intentions to expose the Vatican Beast
dear Troy as Thomas Michel was one of the main reason
why my wife betraied me and  left me kidnapping the
kid so I will never forget the Jesuit involvement in
this affair.
But what comes around goes around and apparentely
muslim illuminati Kemalettin Suslu the brother of my
wife was also left by his wife Betul  at the same time
as my tragedy. She left because she is a smart lady
the wife of Kemalettin Suslu  and understood the
dangerous world of lies and deception of the Fethullah
Gulen Movement and the Suslu family. 

[BRIEF PASSAGE OF PERSONAL CORRESPONDENCE REMOVED]

By the way  my Templar Blodline descends directely
from my ancester  King Robert the Bruce and I have
been a member of most of the present day groups
calling themselfs Templar including  the prestigious
aristocratic one of Pinto de Souza my favourite one.
Hope this might help in understanding my situation
and dont take lightly my quest for revenge upon the
muslim people because of their corrupt illluminati
like Fethullah Gulen  . They have kidnapped my son and
betraied me after I join with good intentions their
muslim illuminati councill and now they will sufffer
the conseguences of their evil actions and lies
against me.
Regards,
Leo Lyon Zagami
Knights Templars of the Apocalypse Supreme Commander
HQ's based in Kansas City (USA)
(12000 members men only )

About this entry