2008 03 22: 2 VERY IMPORTANT INTERVIEWS WITH LEO ZAGAMI & FATMA SUSLU

2 VeRY iMPoRTaNT iNTeRVieWS WiTH Leo ZaGaMi & FaTMa SuSLu

Fwd: Re: TWO VERY IMPORTANT INTERVIEWS WITH LEO ZAGAMI AND FATMA SUSLU‏
From: leo young (leoyoung1999@yahoo.com)
Sent: 22 March 2008 00:53:45
To: troy
Note: forwarded message attached.

–Forwarded Message Attachment–
Date: Sat, 22 Mar 2008 00:41:37 +0000
From: leoyoung1999@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: TWO VERY IMPORTANT INTERVIEWS WITH LEO ZAGAMI AND FATMA SUSLU
To: research2003@comcast.net

TWO VERY IMPORTANT INTERVIEWS WITH LEO LYON ZAGAMI AND FATMA SUSLU
FROM DECEMBER 2006
www.redicecreations.com/radio/2006/12dec/RICR-061217-SUB.html
Leo and Fatma interviewed by Red Ice Creations is a profound and revealing interview that will show you the support and the special relation me and my wife had back then , and our common will to stand togheter against the evil forces of the dark illuminati and the New World Order , plus a very interesting inside in Fatma’s muslim believes and her perception of the situation.
http://arcticbeacon.com/audio/2006/2006-GCN/12-2006-GCN/
FRIDAY DECEMBER 29TH 2006 hour 1 & 2
Another interview by Greg at the Arctic Beacon from the same period of December 2006 were we talk about the Norwegian Police and their treaths to take my children if I didnt give up my website illuminati confessions and much more. This episode happened 24 hours after they closed down my previous website in the USA at Squarespace.com. and after some anonimous cowards had filed complains to the police against me since the 1st of December 2006 saying that my website damaged their reputation and I was a dangerous man for my family and my children. My wife was forced later that week to defend my position with the social workers and norwegian authorities so we could keep our children.
So this is further evidence of the evil intentions of the Norwegian Freemasons behind the latest tragedy in my life .Norwegian Freemasons connected to the Ordo Templi Orientis that already back then wanted to take my children from me , fortunately at that time I had the full support of my wife Fatma Suslu.
Leo Lyon Zagami
SUBIACO (ROMA)
Italy

About this entry